Star Wars Games Panel Live Stream from Star Wars Celebration

0
98


Star Wars Games panel live stream from Star Wars Celebration

Star Wars Celebration continues at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre, and starting at 7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT, The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games panel will begin and you can check out the live stream in the player below!

The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games panel will feature a roundtable discussion about what’s it’s like to create Star Wars games. The creative leaders behind Star Wars Battlefront, Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes, Star Wars: The Old Republic and other upcoming Star Wars video games from EA will share behind-the-scenes stories and reveal news about the future of Star Wars games at EA.

Star Wars Celebration 2016 is Lucasfilm’s love letter to fans. The event will feature three fun filled days of costumes, exhibits, a vibrant, interactive show floor, screenings, exclusive merchandise, celebrity guests, panels, autograph sessions, fan-inspired activities, and other surprises celebrating all things Star Wars. Star Wars Celebration 2016 aims to deliver a landmark experience where memories are made, families brought together, old friends reunited, and new friendships formed — all in the setting of the ever-evolving Star Wars universe.

Previous articleImperium
Next articleHow He Fell in Love

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY